IWHBAGS Is Out In The Wild!

Dearest gentle reader...

It Would Have Been A Great Story is officially out in the world!

I’m one excited author!

If you want a discounted price for the paperback, this link makes me the most money and saves you a couple bucks!

I can’t thank everyone enough. From Kickstarter backers to family members who helped me throw the best events in January, everyone has come together to make this release magical. I hope you get a chance to read It Would Have Been A Great Story today!

And if you’ve already read…reviews mean so much to authors. I actually made a meme about it.

Would you consider reviewing It Would Have Been A Great Story on Amazon? Even a single sentence helps new readers find the story!

Today is also my birthday. I spent the day watching Bridgerton, working on a new story, and preparing for my event tonight with Tommi Jo. Her second Maybe Duology song, “And Maybe They Fall In Love,” is out now. You can listen here!

The rest of the Maybe Duology songs will release in June. Until then, here are a couple songs you can listen to while reading both books…

I’ll be sharing my end-of-the-month writing wrapup next week. Let me know if you want to know release week sales stats, too! I doubt they’ll be significant, especially with the Kickstarter’s success; a lot of my audience has already read the book. But I’m happy to provide transparency for other curious authors!

As always, thank you. You are never too broken to be loved, and I am so, so happy you’re here.