Title Reveal!

In June 2023, I finished my first rough draft of Book 1 in a new series.

I wrote it in twelve days.

Over a year later, I’m finally ready to share the title…

All for Mage and Melody is the book for you if you like:

✨high school kids with powers

🎭theater shenanigans

🦸🏽‍♀️chosen one prophecies

💕chronic illness rep

The fourth draft is currently with beta readers, and I’m so excited to receive their feedback! Until then, I’m throwing all my energy into preparing for this Kickstarter. My current task: creating an in-world card game that readers will be able to play!!

October will likely be a light month for writing. I have an event next weekend, and a lot of my time will be spent promoting the Kickstarter! Any help with that would be SO appreciated. Once I get back to writing, I’ll probably focus on Book 2!

I’d love to know: what’s a memory from high school that’s stuck with you?