• Emma Hill
  • Posts
  • Title Reveal and Kickstarter Update

Title Reveal and Kickstarter Update

Iowa Bags really means...

Title Reveal and Kickstarter Update!

You’re all here because, for one reason or another, my stories mean something to you. Before I share the title reveal for Book 2 of my standalone duology, I want to take a moment to say thank you. Thank you for being here. You are awesome.

Now, I know we’re all excited, but PLEASE DO NOT SHARE THIS TITLE UNTIL I POST TOMORROW!

Book 2’s title is…

SHHHHH!!!

If you want something to do with your excitement…

The Kickstarter has a new banner!

Please feel free to hype the Kickstarter and share this beautiful fanart of Caroline from It Would Have Been A Great Story courtesy of my beta reader!

I also have a publication calendar thanks to the immensely talented Kayla Ann and her newsletter resources. I spent a significant portion of my weekend plotting how I plan to run a campaign and teach the children simultaneously. I couldn’t do this without my community!

We’re getting closer and closer to this Kickstarter! I can’t wait to share these books with you! But, before I do…

Here are some books that have absolutely taken over my life recently.

The Herbwitch’s Apprentice by Ireen Chau (I legitimately cried)

Fly With The Arrow by Sarah K.L. Wilson (I cannot explain how GOOD this series is!)

The Thief’s Relic by Angela K. Morse, which is my next read (she had me at Aladdin!)